Sun

Tourism&Hospitality Brand manager

Gloria Armiri
  gloria.armiri@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager

Mattia Migliavacca
  (+39) 02/8068929
  mattia.migliavacca@iegexpo.it

Marketing Office

Ms Sabina Fornasari (manager)
   (+39) 0541/744111
 sabina.fornasari@iegexpo.it

 

International Sales Manager

Maria Carmela Zeolla
  (+39) 0541/744261
 carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it

International Sales Office

Evelyn Barbagallo
  (+39) 0541/744320
 evelyn.barbagallo@iegexpo.it

 

Sales Office

Gianluca D'Aria
  (+39) 02/80689227
 gianluca.daria@iegexpo.it

Sales Office

Valentina Dario
  (+39) 02/80689221
 valentina.dario@iegexpo.it

Sales Office

Claudio Martellosio
  (+39) 02/80689226
  claudio.martellosio@iegexpo.it

 

Back office sales

Elena Negri
  (+39) 02/80689210
  elena.negri@iegexpo.it

Back office sales

Barbara Bertoglio
  (+39) 02/80689201
  barbara.bertoglio@iegexpo.it

Back office sales
Pubblicità

Jean Carlos Rios

  (+39) 02/80689202
  jeancarlos.rios@iegexpo.it

 

  (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

 

 

Help Desk online ticket
(+39) 041 271 9009

Technical service manager

Massimo Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.237
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  m.magnani@riminifiera.it

Logistic service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  w.fabbri@riminifiera.it

Technical Services and Events

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  s.mussoni@riminifiera.it

Expo Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  b.gobbi@riminifiera.it
  d.galletti@riminifiera.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it